Latest Products http://www.tirupati-industries.in Latest Products Thu, 02 Apr 2020 18:57:45 +0530 en-us http://www.tirupati-industries.in Malai Dori http://www.tirupati-industries.in/malai-dori.htm http://www.tirupati-industries.in/malai-dori.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the growing popularity of indooroutdoor, there's a huge market potential for sports goods in india. Our tirupati industries manufactures malai dori, one of the most popular product in textile. Our products are acknowledged for its reliability and customer-friendly prices. Hair Rubber Bands http://www.tirupati-industries.in/hair-rubber-bands.htm http://www.tirupati-industries.in/hair-rubber-bands.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With us, payment transactions will always remain secured as we follow reliable online payment gateway that is handled by a trusted e-commerce application service provider. We have invested a large amount for developing all-the-in-house storage facility that is managed and maintained by our diligent professionals. Also, it keeps us free from stock-out situations. Hair rubber bands are made of a strong elastic with high stretchability and excellent holding grip.  Pom Pom Dori http://www.tirupati-industries.in/pom-pom-dori.htm http://www.tirupati-industries.in/pom-pom-dori.htm Thu, 11 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Striving hard to deliver the exceptional product range that includes Pom Pom Dori, we are a prominent Supplier in the market. We are comfortable with traditional payment options as well as the modern ones. Our payment related policies are client friendly. Our payment procedures are transparent, safe, and secure. Features : Attractive & sturdy Ideal for decorative Competitively priced Malai Patti http://www.tirupati-industries.in/malai-patti.htm http://www.tirupati-industries.in/malai-patti.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the utmost customer satisfaction, we are flexible in delivering the product range at the place agreed by the customers and that too in the set time. As a trustworthy organization, we store the entire lot in a secured manner in our automated and capacious warehouse. The unit is supervised by our team of experts ensuring complete security. Features : Attractive & sturdy Ideal for decorative Competitively priced Fancy Laces http://www.tirupati-industries.in/fancy-laces.htm http://www.tirupati-industries.in/fancy-laces.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of diligent team of professionals and modern packaging facility, we can guarantee safe and secure deliveries. Also, we make sure that only high quality packaging material is used for the same. We understand that high-quality standards should be maintained throughout the offerings. And, (unit : metres) and packing is done in loose polybags). for attaining this objective, we make use of superior-grade raw material for manufacturing the same. Damru Dori http://www.tirupati-industries.in/damru-dori.htm http://www.tirupati-industries.in/damru-dori.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a well-established organization based in Surat(India) and in proximity to valuable resources. (unit-kg). Customers should not worry about the security of their payments with us as we follow secured Online and Offline Payment Processing. Damri Dori http://www.tirupati-industries.in/damri-dori.htm http://www.tirupati-industries.in/damri-dori.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed with advanced logistics services owing to which we are flexible in delivering the product range of time and with utmost safety. To maintain high-quality standards, (Unit-Kg). we make certain that the assortment of products is kept safe with utmost proficiency. We keep the products well stacked in order to avoid any damage.